Location Map of Dublin Offices

Location of Services of the Land Registry and Registry of Deeds in Dublin

Phone: (01) 6707500 or 0761 001610

Location Map of Dublin Offices  

Published by kind permission of Ordnance Survey Office, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8
© Government of Ireland, 1996


Due to security measures in place in the Four Courts complex, visitors to the offices of the PRA in Chancery Street must go to the public entrance located at the main car park entrance to the Four Courts on Inns Quay. Members of the public are not permitted to drive into the complex. Once access has been granted at the Inns Quay main entrance, visitors should proceed across the car park to the opposite gate of the complex. The office of the PRA is located on the right hand side just before the security gate leading on to Chancery Street. 


 LocationSectionsTransport Links
1.Land Registry
Chancery Street
Dublin 7

Office of the Chief Executive/Registrar

Dealing Sections

Cavan, Donegal, Dublin, Galway, Kildare, Leitrim, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, Roscommon, Sligo, Westmeath and Wicklow.

Information Systems Unit

Corporate Services Unit

Human Resource Unit

Training and Development Unit

Finance Unit

Ground Rents


37, 39, 39A, 51,

51B, 68, 68A, 69,

70, 79, 90, 134

Luas RedLine:

(Four Courts stop)

2.Registry of Deeds
Kings Inns
Henrietta Street
Dublin 7
Registry of Deeds



Luas Red Line

(Four Courts stop approx. 600m via Church St.)


Location Map of Roscommon Office

Location map of Waterford Office